◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Pat23  
Registration date
18 November 2019

Last connection
04 October 2022 - 16h06

Certified member  by
 Hachepsout

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Patricia
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 23 Jan 1974 (48 )
Area : Châtellerault

Lots of ideas#29 (-2)
Most popular!#148
Always ready to go#299 (+3)
A few words

Bonjour. Divorcée avec 2 grands enfants , j'ai envie de voir du monde. J'ai rencontré lors d'une soirée privée des adhérents ovs qui m'ont donné envie de m'inscrire. J'aime les randonnées, le cinéma, le bowling, la cuisine et les sorties entre amis (même juste pour déguster une bonne bière ou du vin). 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Public service
Lifestyle / Ideology

Homemade - Handmade
Epicurean - Carpe Diem
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog

Cultural Activities

Theater
Cinema
Music
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Nature / Outdoors

Outdoors
Sea - Beach

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum